Neither the content on this blog nor any transmissions between you and Sheppard Mullin through this blog are intended to provide legal or other advice or to create an attorney-client relationship. In communicating with us through this blog, you should not provide any confidential information to us concerning any potential or actual legal matter you may have. Before providing any such information to us, you must obtain approval to do so from one of our lawyers. By choosing to communicate with us without such prior approval, you understand and agree that Sheppard Mullin will have no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.

Steering Committee

Jonathan Aronie
+1.202.747.1902
jaronie@sheppardmullin.com

David Douglass
+1.202.747.1904
ddouglass@sheppardmullin.com

David Fischer
+1.202.747.3270
dfischer@sheppardmullin.com

A. Joseph Jay III
+1.202.747.1953
jjay@sheppardmullin.com

J. Scott Maberry
+1.202.469.4975
smaberry@sheppardmullin.com

Bill Mateja
+1.469.391.7415
bmateja@sheppardmullin.com

Fatema Merchant
+1.202.747.2306
fmerchant@sheppardmullin.com

Reid Whitten
+44.203.178.7831
rwhitten@sheppardmullin.com

All fields are required.